Soapgoods logo
Shipping the Same or Next Business Day

Customer Testimonials

hello thanks so much it came today    
-yahaira pimentel
Read all testimonial Read all testimonial    Write testimonial Write testimonial

Bizrate Box

More Reviews

Get Discounts and Coupons

* indicates required
Home Read Testimonials

Customer Testimonials

Page: « Previous  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  36  37  Next »
Kelly McClure
Date Added: 03/15/2012
I am really pleased with the care with which all my items were packaged. Everything was wrapped individually and neatly. I would have preferred that the oils came in two separate boxes as it was really heavy for me to lift. I'm looking forward to placing my next order. Thank you
Codi Guinane
Date Added: 03/15/2012
I haven't used the products, so can't yet say the quailty, but the shipping was great! I received my items a day earlier than estimated shipping time. The box was in perfect condition! I'm not shocked when a box comes all beat up, but not even a little ding on it (I went through FED EX). All my items were securely and individually wrapped so even if the deliver was lazy, they would be well protected.
Suzan Berberich
Date Added: 03/13/2012
Add your site to FACE BOOK people really need to spread the word. my family and friends always recommend worthwhile businesses and products to eachother. Get your name out!!! thanks your web person should be able to add this for you
Patricia Springstead
Date Added: 03/08/2012
Your shipping and attention to all details is unsurpassed. I have patents on all Organic Skin Care and love your bases and your selections. It is more time and cost savings to deal with your company than any others. Thank You, Trisha Springstead RN MS www.espbotanicals.com
Debra Anderson
Date Added: 03/06/2012
I placed an order and within hours I'm notified it has already been shipped. This is my fourth order with Soap Goods and now you are my #1 go to lotion making store!! You guys really have awesome service. Thank you.
John Fox
Date Added: 02/29/2012
I also found your website by accident. Your selection and prices are the best on the web bar none! I placed my first order on Monday and received it on Wednesday. Your shipping fee is the lowest I have seen. My order arrived perfect. My overall experience with Soap Goods is 5 stars and I will order my supplies only from you now. You have the best prices, selection, shipping and customer service of any supplier I have ever used. Keep up the good work!
Liz C.
Date Added: 02/21/2012
After finding Soap Goods quite by accident, I am so very pleased to have found (finally!) one vendor who has all I could possibly want -- and then some! I find myself on Soap Goods at least once daily, putting together ideas for fresh, new, creative offerings for my customers. Even better: My order reached me so fast and the shipping charge was very reasonable -- and I live in a remote Alaskan location. Thanks, Soap Goods -- I've become your new biggest fan!
julie leonard
Date Added: 02/19/2012
Easy Ordering Fast Shipping prices are Excellent overall experience is a 10 Looking forward to purchasing more great products Thanks SO much!
Linda Ferris
Date Added: 02/03/2012
Just recently placed and received my first order from SoapGoods.com. I was very impressed with the speed and accuracy with which my order was processed and then received by me. Everything was top notch! I am very pleased with all of the items that I ordered. They have exceeded my expectations. Thank you SoapGoods.com!
Kristen Williams
Date Added: 02/02/2012
I was so happy to find a supplier of SFIC soap base closer to me, as I previously ordered from a company on the west coast. I had to pay ridiculous shipping charges AND wait a week or more to receive my order. It literally took less than 48 hours to receive my Soapgoods.com order! My only complaint is a very minor one, and may just be a fluke. I really appreciate getting a confirmation email when I buy something online, and another email to notify me that my package has shipped. I didn't receive either, but as I said it could be a fluke. The emails may have been diverted to my spam folder even. Overall, very pleased with my experience. Great selection, quality products, and super speedy delivery! I will be back to order many more items in the future!
Page: « Previous  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  36  37  Next »